Joel Fauré

The Melancholy Male Model

Episode One:

Love Will Save Me From Everything.

Joel Wanders The Streets Alone. Joel Falls In Love. The Trip To Paris. Help From Jock, The Happy Male Model. This Is Love! Coda.

Episode Two:

The Face in the Window.

Joel Strikes it Rich. Joel Among Friends. The Prince is the Real Hero. Another Chance at Love.

Episode Three:

The Buddha,The Cellphone, and the Trip to Greenland.

Alone in Manhattan. Posing with Buddha. An Ordinary Man with a Special Hat.

Episode Four:

Too Many Cameras

A Return to Paris. At Least Somebody's Happy. Could She Be the Girl for Me?

Episode Five:

Joel's Sex Life.

Torn from Flesh. Joel's Big Muscles.